Conjured Warrior
Faction IconEndazuSymbol Endazu
Cost N/A
Life 2
Abilities On turn: attack

Destroy when killed
Destroy when discarded

Rarity N/A

Info Edit

This card can be only summoned by Grave Contract or Underworld Barge. It can't be played directly.

Update History Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.