Odashir's Echo
Faction IconEndazuSymbol Endazu
Cost 6/5/4
Life 0/3 IconChargeCounter
Abilities On hold: +1 IconChargeCounter

Can only be played at 3 IconChargeCounter
On play: Copy any card

Rarity RarityGem4

Notes Edit

Only the base card is copied, not the current IconChargeCounter level. The copied card is placed in your hand. All cards can be copied, including card in the bank or in hand.

Update History Edit

  • 2014-08-20: Card released

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.